Space NK Haul!

Space NK PAckagingSpace NK Products

Made my first ever Space NK purchase a few weeks ago. Originally only wanted to buy a couple of products but as there was free delivery on orders over £60, I ended up adding an extra product I had been wanting to try for a while (the Caudalie Beauty Elixir).

The products I bought were the Emma Hardie Natural Lift Moringa Cleansing Balm, Oribe Dry Texturizing Spray and the Caudalie Beauty Elixir I’m not going to do full, in-depth reviews on these, as there are lots already out there and I don’t really have anything new to say, but I love them all and am pretty sure I’ll be repurchasing all of them when they run out.

The website was easy to use, my order arrived on time and was beautifully packaged (I chose to have it gift wrapped even though it was only for myself!). I also decided to become a member of the N.Dulge rewards scheme (more details here) so can see myself making many more purchases in the future.

Have you ordered from the Space NK website before? What did you think?

 

14 thoughts on “Space NK Haul!

    • I really think it is and will definitely be repurchasing. It fells lovely to use and my skin has improved a lot since I started using it. The texture of my skin has improved and it feels a lot softer and more moisturised compared to most cleansers I’ve used previously which have been very drying xx

  1. I just love Space NK its my absolute favourite shop and I could literally spend hours in there swatching and trying and nattering with the sales assistants. The Emma Hardie cleanser is a beaut, I love it too! The other two products are things I’ve been lusting after for ages, and might just make it into my next haul…. Oops!

    Sophie | An Arrangement of Notes

  2. I so need to try the Emma Hardie cleanser! Going to put it on my ‘to buy list’! Fantastic blog!! I’m your number 1 fan! Sharon xxx

  3. I see that you loved Caudalie’s Beauty Elixir!
    I’ve just opened up an online French Skincare boutique and stock Caudalie and many other cult favorites as well products that are difficult to purchase outside of France.
    I’d love if you stopped by and had a look, and if you can’t find a certain product you’re looking for, I also take private requests as well.

    http://www.frenchcares.com

Leave a Reply

