Buy Primark clothing online at ASOS!!

Heard on the radio that Primark were selling clothing online through ASOS so had to check it out as soon as I could.

There are 21 items of Women’s clothing available at the moment. There were only a couple of items I really liked but was very happy to see this gorgeous polka dot top on there.

Primark top

Primark Polka Dot Woven T-Shirt

I saw this top in a blogpost by Abby from Un-observed a few days ago and wanted it immediately so was very glad to see it on the ASOS website.

I love that ASOS do free delivery and returns so it’s so easy to order a few items, maybe different sizes, and send back the ones you don’t want. There’s also another naughty purchase I’ve been wanting to make from ASOS for a while so I might have to order it at the same time but will do another post on that so you will have to wait and see what it is!

Another Primark purchase I made a few weeks ago were these beautiful pyjama bottoms.

Pri 2

They were only Β£6 and I love them! The print is really pretty and they seem to be well made with lots of extra little details like the pretty ribbon tie and cuffed hems. I love lazing around in pyjamas when I’m at home so these are perfect. They’re also very light and comfortable, perfect for summer.

What do you guys think of Primark clothing being available online at ASOS? Will you be buying anything?

24 thoughts on “Buy Primark clothing online at ASOS!!

    • Yep I’m new to blogging, started just over a week ago! Loving it so far but so much to learn. Just checked out your blog, love it! Am now following you by bloglovin too, would love it if you followed me too, could be my first follower! xxx

  1. I was really excited to see that they’re online! I hope they start doing basics on there, I’m addicted to their lycra-ish leggings (the ones with the stirrups) and their long sleeved stretchy top!
    Those pyjama bottoms are SO cute! I love them, I hope they go online too, I’ll be sure to get them, hope you don’t mind matching! Xxx

  2. I love these pyjama bottoms, have seen them everywhere! Are they still in store? Thanks for leaving comments on my blog, I’ve followed you on bloglovin! If you’ve enjoyed my posts I’d love if you did the same πŸ™‚
    Emily/ emerlilly.blogspot.com
    xxx

  3. Oh that’s great! We can’t get Primark in Australia but I hear about them a lot and am an avid ASOS shopper so hopefully they’ll come out with something I like!

    Erin

  4. The Pyjama bottoms are amazingly cute! πŸ˜€ I think it is great that Asos are doing Primark online as because they don’t really do a website people can’t see what they have on offer unless they go to their local store.

    Amy xx
    A Little Boat Sailing

  5. I love PJ days, and I defiantly need these bottoms! Fingers crossed they pop up on the asos website. Followed on bloglovin- great blog X

    Olivia – cravemorebeauty.blogspot.co.uk

  6. Hey I just started new to blogging too! I love your blog! I’ve actually just done a post on a primark bag ( my first ever post actually ) do you mind checking it out? xx

Leave a Reply

