Ultimate Summer Flats – Topshop Haiti Shoes

Although I love heels and wear them almost every day, I needed some flat summer shoes for days when I was going to be doing a lot of walking and heels were just not practical.

haiti 2

I bought these beautiful Topshop Haiti Peep Toe Cut Out Shoes last week.

They are the perfect summer shoe. They have a beautiful peep-toe cut out design (peep toes are my favourite style of shoe) and can be worn with so many different outfits from jeans and leggings to summer dresses.

They also fit really well and are made from the softest leather. They look mis-shapen until you put them on and they sort of mould to the shape of your feet.

I bought them in tan but they were also available in a few other colours. They are £35.00 which might seem a lot for a pair of flats but I really love the style and they seem to be well made and so should hopefully last a long time.

I can definitely see myself wearing these all summer and am even considering buying another pair for when these eventually do wear down just incase they’re not available anymore!

What do you guys think of these? What are your ultimate summer flats?

12 thoughts on “Ultimate Summer Flats – Topshop Haiti Shoes

  1. Hey Gurl!
    I found your blog through a comment you posted on beauty crush’s blog. Your blog is so good! I would love for you to check out my blog and follow Ill be doing a giveaway at 100 followers that I would love for you to be in to win. fallenfashionave.blogspot.com

  2. i’ve been lusting after these for so long! my sister has a pair in a burnt orange colour and they are so pretty and definitely worth the money!

    bec X
    honeythumb.blogspot.co.uk

Leave a Reply

