Lucky No.18 Followers Giveaway:Revlon, Maybelline

The number 18 has always been my lucky number so when I first started my blog I decided that I would have a giveaway when I reached 18 followers. I reached this milestone a few days ago so here’s my giveaway!

Photo 14-08-2013 19 01 29

I have decided to giveaway a few of my favourite drugstore products. The first of these is the Maybelline Color Tattoo in ‘On and On Bronze.’ I absolutely love this eyeshadow, it is a beautiful metallic bronze colour which would suit most skin-tones and is a great base product for eyeshadows or can be used on it’s own which is what I usually do.

Next are Revlon ColorBurst lip butters in ‘Berry Smoothie,’ (my favourite shade which I wear almost every day) and ‘Lollipop.’ These are my favourite drugstore lip products which I wear day-to-day and I love these shades.

This giveaway is going to be UK only and will be a Rafflecopter giveaway

Click on the link above to enter. You will need to follow my blog via bloglovin to enter as well as provide an e-mail address so that I can contact the winner at the end of the giveaway. You can gain extra entries by following me on Twitter or Pinterest. The giveaway will be open from now until 12am on 30th September. The winner will then be chosen by random from all entries and notified by e-mail within 48 hours of the giveaway ending.

I would like to say a huge thank you to all of my subscribers, it is so shocking that people are actually reading and following my blog. I still get so excited when I see that I have so many page views  or a new follower and  I never thought I would reach this number of subscribers so quickly.

Love you all lots xxx

4 thoughts on “Lucky No.18 Followers Giveaway:Revlon, Maybelline

Leave a Reply

