90s Grunge Trend: Topshop Shimmer Reverse Seam Tee

20140112-185929.jpg

Topshop Shimmer Reverse Seam Tee

I loved the 90s grunge trend which was very popular at the end of last year and the skater trend which is very popular at the moment. It’s not my usual style but I love how it looks and like to incorporate individual, on trend items into my wardrobe.

I think this t-shirt is the perfect way to do this. I love the colours, gold is my favourite colour, and the pink/gold/green duo chrome effect looks beautiful. The pink also makes it a bit more delicate and girly, but still fits in with the grunge trend. The roll up sleeves and white seam zip on the back are also great details, making the top a bit more luxe.

I would style this with some Topshop MOTO Vintage Mom jeans and some white peep-toe heels.

What do you guys think of this t-shirt? How would you style it?

4 thoughts on “90s Grunge Trend: Topshop Shimmer Reverse Seam Tee

Leave a Reply

