Back to basics

Blogging is something I’ve always wanted to do but always struggled to be consistent with. I would like to start posting on this blog again but need to make the task less daunting so I’ve decided to take it back to basics and post easy, simple posts as often as I can. 

I’ve always been into fashion and this is the main reason why I started this blog in the first place so I want to go back to this and post fashion inspiration, images and items I’m currently lusting after.

Although it’s currently very grey and wet, the weather has been great recently and has made me start thinking about holiday pieces and my summer wardrobe.

Here’s some items currently on my summer wish list…

Pineapple print dress – & Other Stories (£69)

Button-down Denim Skirt – & Other Stories (£39)

Tab Detail Braided Leather Bag – & Other Stories (£89)

Rib Tencel T-shirt – & Other Stories (£19)

Which is your favourite item? What’s on your summer wish list? 

Leave a Reply

