Shoe Lust #3 – Zara Court Shoe (Baby Pink)

Zara Baby Pink Court Shoe

Zara Court Shoe £25.99 by heelsforever

Baby pink is one of the biggest trends this Autumn/Winter. There are lots of beautiful baby pink coats everywhere however I find them slightly too girly on me and am not willing to pay so much for an item I won’t get much wear out of.

Instead, these gorgeous shoes from Zara are a more versatile alternative to keep in with the trend. They’re a beautiful classic shape with an elegant pencil heel and I am in love with the colour.

I think these shoes are great for the current season  and would look great with a pair of skinnies, cream blouse, statement necklace, and a trench.

What do you guys think? How would you style them? Or are you brave enough to go for the baby pink coats??

10 thoughts on “Shoe Lust #3 – Zara Court Shoe (Baby Pink)

Leave a comment